Episode pictures

Episode pictures, Episode Photos, Mile Jab Hum tum, Samrat, gunjan, mayank, Nupur, Dia, Uday, Star one

Join Orkut Community of miley jab Hum tum

Posted by mjht on October 19, 2008

http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Community.aspx?cmm=41653630

18 Responses to “Join Orkut Community of miley jab Hum tum”

  1. RISPA said

    HI ! I JUST LOVE THIS SERIAL AS IT IS ON COLLEGE LIFE !

  2. lucky said

    hi i am lucky,i am a student of NIIT and i want to join this community….

  3. sarah said

    I think Gunjan ji will sing with Samrat dude and they will rock rock the stage with their beautiful performance.

  4. Sreyashi said

    I just luv dis shw. N i lyk mayank.

  5. maria said

    gunjan is so nice.

  6. Chinthana said

    I just wait to go home leaving office to watch Miley Jab Hum Tum. You are all doing great job, hats off to you. My favourite character is Nupur Bhushan. I havent watched this from the beginning, I discovered this in Dec. Can someone tell me whether i get a cd or dvd?

  7. annu kharbanda said

    hiii i jst luv this show nupur n mayank look grt together the show jst rocks keep it up

  8. Zeresh said

    I just love this drama serial.Samrat you are my favourite actor.I just love your performance!

  9. aarti said

    HI , I LOVE TO SEE MJHT

  10. benish said

    Hi guyes you all people roke i love you all specially Chashmish& Samrat,Mayank& nupur.please stop hurting chashmish ,and please samrat try to understand the feelings of your chashmish ok?

    good luck guyes for your next episodes and your real life

  11. YOU ARE VERRY SMART I LIKE YOU I WANT TO BE ONE OF YOURS FRIEND PLEASE CAN I

  12. priya gupta said

    i jus simply love watching miley jab hum tum …………n i like all the star caste even……….

  13. Ashok Raj said

    Hi,I am Ashok.I just love this serial because it is totaly based on love stories took place in college life.I love the character of Mayank&Nupur.They are so quete with each other.I also like Gunjan&Samrat,but Gunjan is so straightforward.The character of Uday&Behenji is so funny.I never misses a single episode.

  14. gayathri said

    i love all characters played in this serial.
    they do as if they are xperts, i love n enjoy dis serial a lot.
    great job boys n gals of miley jab hum tum serial.

  15. hi i am deepak kuamr said

    i like nupur and gunjan both r so sweet

  16. rashmi said

    Hai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I AM A GREAT FAN OF THIS SERIAL.I JUST LOVE SAMRAT AND YA ALSO EVERYBODY. THE YESTERDAYS EPISODE BROUGT TEARS IN MY EYES.PLEASE DON’T MAKE SAMRAT CRY AGAIN .

  17. nikitha said

    it just rockzzzzzzzzz on all the tv shows.

  18. r4i said

    Hi,
    I am currently using orkut and facebook i always choose orkut as my regular usage..
    Because orkut was really nice social site and this article giving me info about orkut so i really like it..

Leave a Reply

 
