Episode pictures

Episode pictures, Episode Photos, Mile Jab Hum tum, Samrat, gunjan, mayank, Nupur, Dia, Uday, Star one

Avatars photos Miley jab hum tum Part 29

Posted by mjht on December 4, 2008

Join orkut community for more Updates

14 Responses to “Avatars photos Miley jab hum tum Part 29”

  1. virali said

    this show is and funny with ‘dodo’ all the
    all the characters are fit for their roles
    I love samrat and gunjan.

    • ami said

      are you sanaya’s irani’s aka gunjan’s friend?

      pls let me know?

      i wanna met her once.
      also i wanna met samrat.

      pls i can do anything to met them.!!!
      pls..pls..pls…

  2. rim said

    i luv samrat and mayank both of them!

  3. sam said

    all of u looking awsome i love samrat n nupur GOD bless them

  4. prachi mehta said

    good serial n i luv it 2 watch

  5. KATTHY said

    I love this serial toooooooooooo much.I don’t like to miss thiss serial.I like ARJUN & SANAYA. They both look sweet.GUNJAN & SAMARAT looks sweet with each other and MAYANK & NUPUR looks best couple in this serial.

  6. sheetal arora said

    wow!!!!
    all pics r very nice luv u all……..

  7. lucky said

    this serial really touch my heart

    i want meet with gunjun .. she is natureal beauti…. i do try to take part in this show…

    because this show need a punjabi boy
    it’s my dream
    my contact no—– 9463857560

    gunjun if u read this message then call me……….

    can i take entery in this serial…..
    give me ans….
    mjht

  8. Malvika Kshirsagar said

    I love this serial so much………………………….and I love Noopur and Mayank very much…………

  9. sadaf said

    i reallllly realllly mad about mayank.
    this is the first time i am crazy about someone.
    can any one tell me his orignal name, you dont know how am i crazy about him.
    and if mayank read this ,i want to tell you ,it’s first time any one attract me so much.and inshallah i will find my life partner like him.
    your character have everything which a girl can attract towards u ; intelligency,humour,feelings,care, love,
    thank u mayank,and i am thank ful to those people who make these kind of dramas.

  10. nisha said

    oh mile jab hum tum my favorite wat to say gujan nupur sarat mayank udaya all r supereb
    i just love them samrat n mayank my fav gujan n nupur r the best

  11. saba said

    I just love this show, its my favourite, I love mayank and Nupur.. they rock

  12. sweety agrawl said

    miley jab hum tum is my favorite serial.my favourite jodi in this serial are mayank&nupur.

Leave a Reply

 
